Wednesday, June 4

WIN BIG with Chill at the Chedi


Chill at the Chedi Summer  Competition

When you want luxury you somehow always associate if with a beach scene, luxury, comfort and pampering. Now have you considered where you would go to indulge in all that was just mentioned here in Oman?
 
One of Oman's diamond in the rough and what can probably meet the expectations of the most discriminating guests is none other than The Chedi, Muscat.  A exceptional retreat at the heart of Muscat offering lush landscapes, lush landscapes, three awesome pools, comfortable suites and friendly staff is simply perfect for couple getaways, family weekend stays and business travellers.

The Chedi are generous enough to offer blog readers a chance to win a summer retreat at the exclusive hotel.
Three lucky readers have a chance to win:
1 Night stay in a Deluxe room -Chill at The Chedi Offer (including breakfast, 30% discount of spa rituals at The Spa + 20% discount on Food & Drinks) –this offer can only be booked by phone or email for local residents only.

1 Dinner for 2 in The Restaurant (including soft drinks, excluding alcoholic drinks) 

Spa Exclusive Promotion for 2: 2 x 90 minute Balinese massage plus a 30 minute treatment (chose from an Aromatic Steam Bath, Thai-Style foot reflexology or a Organic Naturelle D’Orient Cleansing Facial)
All you need to do is answer the question below and leave a comment with your name and contact information. The competition is open from now till Tuesday the 10th of June 2014.

 
Where do the therapies at The Spa originate from?
 A. Sweden   B. Asia    C. Moroccan 
To increase your chances of winning do visit the other local bloggers who are running the competition out their pages. The more you answer on various blogs, the more the chances of getting the luxurious retreat for the summer. IDEAL!
 

Good luck!
To get more info visit the official Chedi website  and check for winner updates.
 

ايش اللقطه
Facebook || Instagram @aishelaqtta|| Twitter

62 comments:

  1. B. Asia

    Jessielyn Vida
    jessie.vida@gmail.com

    Balinese therapies, Indian Ayurveda and indigenous rituals are amongst the highlights on the spa’s comprehensive menu, delivered in thirteen meditative spa suites that combine dramatic Omani architecture with calming Asian interiors.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Asia

    Helena Knight

    helenahknight@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. b. Asia
    Robin Mande
    robinmande@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Asia
    -Ronak Bhatt
    humanr@rediffmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Chittaranjan Gauba
    cgauba@email.com

    B) ASIA (Balinese. . . Indian Ayurvedic... and so on).

    ReplyDelete
  6. Answer is B - Asia

    Vikas Singal

    ervikassingal@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Ans: Asia
    Name: Arun Philips
    Email: arunphilips@inbox.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. B. ASIA
    Vikas Singal
    ervikassingal@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. B. Asia
    Merlintrust@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. B. Asia
    Adrina Sequeira
    adrinaseq@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. b. asia
    rodneywoods2011@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. B. Asia
    Terence
    terence.pereira@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. B. Asia

    Dave Knight
    davidhknight@yahoo.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  14. A) Asia
    Mojolina
    Mojolina@btinternet.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. b. Asia
    Ron Polson
    r_w_polson@yahoo.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  16. Asia
    Radhakrishnan
    radmeera23@yahoo.co.in

    ReplyDelete
  17. b. Asia
    divdengdong@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Yippuiiiii.. ASIA
    Rajan
    rajan14@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. b. Asia
    Adhijuwana@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. B. ASIA
    Olympia Carlo
    carlo.olympia@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. I Love The Chedi Spa...
    Asia It Is!

    ReplyDelete
  22. B. Asia
    Nawal Suleiman
    Nawalitoos@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. The therapist are from Asia indeed.

    @halima_82 / 24768576

    ReplyDelete
  24. B: Asia
    Name: Saba Al Busaidi
    Email: saba.albusaidi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Asia! Rebecca at nelson.rebecca@gmail.com :).

    ReplyDelete
  26. The answer is:
    B) Asia.
    Nauman Ali
    naumee@outlook.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Asia
    Shaima alsaleh
    Shaima.alsaleh85@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. b) Asia
    Nada Al Kharusi
    Nada.kharusi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  30. B. Asia
    Jacqui
    jacquisaxby@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Answer: asia
    Marcos torres
    Msmartin76@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. B. Asia
    Valeria lancellotti
    Lancellottivaleria@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. B. Asia
    Name Reem Al Habsi
    Reem.habsi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. B. Asia
    - Mayyada M

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

      Delete
  35. Asia .. maryoma_alraisi@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. B) Asia

    Umesh Nair
    robinhood7in@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. B- Asia
    Vijayalakshmi Shetty
    vrshetty@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. B) Asia
    Akbar Hussain

    akbar.hussain4@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. B. Asia !

    shakeb

    shakeb.hussain@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  40. B) Asia

    Raffat

    ahmed_raf@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. B. Asia
    Fabrizio Floreani
    fabrizio.floreani@me.com

    ReplyDelete
  42. B- Asia
    Maia Sarrouf Willson
    maiasarrouf@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  43. B- Asia
    Hanan Al Rawahi
    hrawahi82@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. B.Asia

    Raj
    rajasekarang24@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  45. B. Asia

    Leyan Al Mawali
    mawali24@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  46. Asia

    Noufal Al Lawati

    nowfal3@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  47. Asia
    Yahya Al touqi
    Yahya.rashid.1996@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  48. B. Asia :)

    Mujeeb

    mujeebah01@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for taking the time to comment on Aishelaqtta